Just Gotta Love ’em Basics

Hi everyone! How are you all? Hope you’re all doing well. Today, I will be sharing my love of basic clothing. I know I’m not the only one who does this. Β I’m the type of person that will buy more than one piece of the same thingΒ when I love it. Especially when it’s really comfortable. I end up buying all the colors available or at least two of the same thing. LOL. XD

I don’t know if it’s the inner cartoon character in me that doesn’t really care to wear the same style more than once. Or I just don’t give a dang about it. LOL. XD Anyway, for me classic and versatile pieces are “hoard” worthy. They won’t go out of style. So, why not have more than just one? Here are some pieces that I love. And I’m guilty of buying more than one of these items. Why? Just because… Haha! Kidding. I think they are all very comfortable (Hence the elastic/stretchy pieces) XD , affordable, versatile and timeless. πŸ™‚

Plain T-shirts

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170418172342

Stretchy Jeans

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170418171734

ComfyΒ Shorts

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170418171829

Cozy Sweaters

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170418172416

Sneakers

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170418171600

So guys, those are my top 5 “hoardable” (#newword) pieces of clothing. Hope you like them. Thanks for hopping by my site and see you all on my next post. X ❀

3 thoughts on “Just Gotta Love ’em Basics

Leave a Reply

