Maybelline Haul

Hey everyone! How are you all? Hope you are doing fine. Today, I’ll be showcasing some make-up products that I got from Maybelline. (*Disclaimer: I’m not sponsored by the company. How I wish I was but I’m not. I bought all the products myself.)  LOL! XD

I don’t have a lot of  make-up, nor wear make-up all the time.  I just have enough to make myself presentable when needed. XD I have noticed that most of the make-up products I have happened to be from Maybelline. The reason I get Maybelline is because it doesn’t break me out and most of all is because of  the availability and price. And, in all fairness the quality is good.

So, without any further ado, here are some of the things I was able to buy. Oh, by the way we all know that Maybelline usually have random sale here and there so try not to miss them. Check their website for any announcements. 😉

1.) Clear Smooth all in one BB cream

-When I started wearing make-up. I use BB creams instead of using foundation. Because I feel like it’s more “breathable” and light  for the skin and face. This one has sheer coverage but good enough to make your skin look better than just powder.

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170505180815.png

2.) Clear Smooth all in one BB stick

-Same purpose as the BB cream. But, I use this one when I want a bit more coverage.

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170505181101

3.) Cheeky Glow

-Obviously, I’ve had it for quite a long time and have used it much. LOL XD Just a light pinkish matte finish. Nice and simple, just the way I like it.  For me powder blushes are way easier to apply than cream or liquid.

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170505180740

4.) All in One Shine Free Powder

-Basically, I just use this powder to set my make-up and to touch up as well.

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170505180436

5.) Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser

-I recently just started to amp up my make-up style. So, like any other beginner, I watch a lot of beauty gurus on YouTube to learn how to apply make-up.  And one of the basic step is to apply a primer. And so I got myself this and so far it’s been working well for me. And it does help to keep the make-up intact.

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170505181153

6.) Hypercurl Volum’ Express

-Not much of a mascara fan to be honest. But, once in awhile I will put a bit of it to brighten up my eyes more. And it doesn’t make me look like a panda at the end of the day which is good. XD

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170505180529

7.) Dream Satin Skin Foundation

-The first ever liquid foundation I was able to try. I was so afraid to use foundations because it might break me out. But, this one didn’t break me out and since this is a foundation it has better coverage than the BB cream and BB stick.

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170505180947

8.) Fit me concealer

-I heard a lot of good reviews about this concealer. So, I tried it for myself.  And it does cover well without looking overly concealed and flaky.

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170505180852

9.) Creamy Matte Lipstick (in Touch of Spice)

-Love love love this shade.  Very versatile and something you can wear on a daily basis. Doesn’t dry my lips at all. And has a sweet scent which is nice.

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170505180651

So guys, those are some make-up products by Maybelline I was able to collect. And please remember before buying any make-up products please do your research. Because we all have different skin types. Do a patch test first before applying anything on your face. Other products may be good for others, but not for you.

Thanks for hopping by my site and see you all again on my next post. XO ❤

6 thoughts on “Maybelline Haul

Leave a Reply

