My Thoughts on Photography

Hi everyone! How are you all? It’s been awhile. I haven’t been posting much. So many ideas yet not much time. Anyway, today I would like to express my thoughts on photography. I’m not a professional photographer nor have any professional gadgets in hand. I only use an old digital camera, i pad or the ever trusted mobile phone. LOL. XD Yet, I’m a fan of the art.  ❤

It never seizes to amaze me how one shot can capture such an eventful moment. When I look at old family photographs it brings back good old memories. And other photos just capture the natural beauty of a person, animal, plants and even food.  🙂

I have cousins and friends who are wonderful photographers. And I adore their work so much. I hope to be as good as them someday. My favorite subject to take photos of are of course “OOTD” shots, food and most of all nature. You can’t beat the natural lighting and beauty of what mother nature has given us. For me this hobby is therapeutic and allows me to be more expressive. How about you, what are your hobbies and interests?.

Here are some shots I was able to produce that (I think) are “Instagram worthy”. LOL. XD (I use various apps to edit my photos. Such as VSCO, Cymera and many more.)

CYMERA_20170527_094907

CYMERA_20170527_095119

CYMERA_20170527_095437

CYMERA_20170527_095931

CYMERA_20170527_095729

CYMERA_20170527_100033

CYMERA_20170527_095330

CYMERA_20170527_095833

Thanks for Hopping by my site. Hope you liked the pics. See you all again on my next post. XO ❤

Leave a Reply

