A “Shoefie” gallery

Hi everyone!!! Long time no post. Been caught up with work and other things. But, I’m glad to be back and sharing some things again with you guys. How have you all been? πŸ™‚

Anyway, I have looking through my phone gallery and I noticed I have more “shoefie” than “selfies” LOL πŸ˜€ Β It’s true, I don’t really fancy taking pictures of myself. Smiling especially in command is so difficult for me. I envy those who can do it without much effort. As for me, it usually ends up as either an obvious fake smile or I’ll give you that creepy awkward smile. Β Ha ha! πŸ˜€ Β  So, usually I just don’t smile or just do it at an angle type of shot. And if all else fails I just take a photo of my outfit or shoes. LOL πŸ˜€

Here are some “Shoefies” I was able to collect from several months ago to the most recent ones. πŸ™‚

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170613101726

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170613101654

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170613101830

unnamed-qq-screenshot20170613102150.png

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170613101925

Unnamed QQ Screenshot20170613102033

How about you? Are you more of a selfie or a shoefie type of person.? Hope you liked the photos. Thanks for hopping by my site. See you all again on my next blog post. X ❀

2 thoughts on “A “Shoefie” gallery

Leave a Reply

